DIRETTORE

Prof. Alberto Beniscelli
tel. (+39) 010-209 51406
e-mail: Alberto.Beniscelli@lettere.unige.it

VICEDIRETTORE

Prof. Stefano Fernando Verdino
tel. (+39) 010-209 51402-51388
e-mail: Stefano.Verdino@unige.it

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRATIVO

Dott. Massimo Guerrini
tel. (+39) 010-209 51473
fax (+39) 010-209 9527
e-mail: massimog@unige.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Carini Maurizio
010-209 51450
Maurizio.Carini@unige.it

Ciuni Domenico
010-209  9765
domenico.ciuni@unige.it

Delorenzo Franco
010-209  51473 Р9807
franco.delorenzo@unige.it

Giacomini Luca
010- 209 51444
Luca.Giacomini@.unige.it

Graziadei Maddalena
010-209  5963
Maddalena.Graziadei@unige.it

Marzocchi Anna Maria
010-209 9817
Anna.Maria.Marzocchi@unige.it

Mellano Alessandra
010-209  51504
alessandra.mellano@unige.it

Panetti Vittorio
010-209 9817
vittorio.panetti@unige.it

Stilo Leonardo
010-209 9758
leonardo.stilo@unige.it

Utzeri Gabriella
010-209  9799
gabriella.utzeri@unige.it

Vecile Luciana
010-209 5699
luciana.vecile@unige.it

Vismara Francesca
010-209 9606
Francesca.Vismara@unige.it