Ameri Gianluca
Ameri Gianluca
Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato

Aveto Andrea
Aveto Andrea
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 6 - I piano - Stanza delle riviste
  • 010-209 9814
  • andrea.aveto@unige.it
  •  
Barillari Sonia Maura
Barillari Sonia Maura
Professore Associato

Beltrami Luca
Beltrami Luca
Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato

Beniscelli Alberto
Beniscelli Alberto
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi, 2 - V piano
  • 010- 209 51406
  • alberto.beniscelli@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Berisso Marco
Berisso Marco
Professore Associato

Caffi Claudia
Caffi Claudia
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 4, III piano
  • 010-209 51469
  • Cafficlaudia@iol.it
  •  
Cavaglieri Livia
Cavaglieri Livia
Ricercatore

  • Via Balbi 2, IV piano
  • 010-209 9753
  • Livia.Cavaglieri@unige.it
  •  
Coletti Vittorio
Coletti Vittorio
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi, 6 I piano
  • 010-209 9809
  • vittorio.coletti@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Contorbia Franco
Contorbia Franco
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 6 - I piano - Stanza delle riviste
  • 010-209 9814
  • Franco.Contorbia@unige.it
  •  
Coveri Lorenzo C.
Coveri Lorenzo C.
Professore Ordinario

Cresci Lia Raffaella
Cresci Lia Raffaella
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 4 I piano
  • 010-209 9769
  • liaraffaella.cresci@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Cuppone Roberto
Cuppone Roberto
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 2, IV piano
  • 010-209 51400, 348 5106898
  • roberto.cuppone@unige.it, cupp@libero.it
  •  
Di Fabio Clario
Di Fabio Clario
Professore Associato

Galassi Maria Clelia
Galassi Maria Clelia
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 4 V piano
  • 010-209 5035
  • mcgalassi@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Gazzano Francesca
Gazzano Francesca
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 4 I piano
  • 010-209 9769
  • Francesca.Gazzano@unige.it
  •  
Lecci Leo
Lecci Leo
Ricercatore

Lecco Margherita
Lecco Margherita
Professore Associato

Magnani Lauro Giovanni
Magnani Lauro Giovanni
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 4 V piano
  • 010-209 9750
  • magnani@unige.it
  •  
Malavasi Luca
Malavasi Luca
Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato

Manfredini Manuela
Manfredini Manuela
Professore Associato

Marini Quinto
Marini Quinto
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 2 IV piano
  • 010-209 51403
  • QuintoMarini@unige.it
  •  
Mellace Raffaele
Mellace Raffaele
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 2, IV piano
  • 010-209 51448
  • raffaele.mellace@unige.it
  •  
Mennella Giovanni
Mennella Giovanni
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi, 2 III piano
  • 010-209 51458
  • giovanni.mennella@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Migliorini Maurizia
Migliorini Maurizia
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 4 II piano
  • 010-209 9760
  • migma@unige.it
  •  
Molle Jose Vincenzo
Molle Jose Vincenzo
Ricercatore

  • Via Balbi 2 V piano
  • 010-209 51408
  • Jose.Vincenzo.Molle@unige.it
  •  
Morando Simona
Morando Simona
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 2 V piano
  • 010-209 51407
  • simona.morando@unige.it simonamorando@yahoo.it
  •  
Morani Moreno
Morani Moreno
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 4 III piano
  • 010-209 9714
  • Moreno.Morani@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Paganelli Leonardo
Paganelli Leonardo
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 4, piano III
  • 3336498205
  • Leonardo.Paganelli@unige.it
  •  
Petraccia Maria Federica
Petraccia Maria Federica
Professore Associato

Ronzitti Rosa
Ronzitti Rosa
Ricercatore a Tempo Indeterminato

  • Via Balbi 4 III piano
  • 010-209 5783
  • rosa.ronzitti@unige.it
  •  
Salomone Eleonora
Salomone Eleonora
Professore Associato

  • Via Balbi 4 I piano
  • 010-209 9768
  • eleonora.salomone@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Sanguineti Daniele
Sanguineti Daniele
Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato

Stagno Laura
Stagno Laura
Professore Associato

Surdich Luigi
Surdich Luigi
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 6 I piano
  • 010-209 9813
  • Luigi.Surdich@unige.it
  •  
Testa Enrico
Testa Enrico
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 6 I piano
  • 010-209 9809
  • enrico.testa@unige.it
  •  
Tornitore Tonino
Tornitore Tonino
Ricercatore

  • Via Balbi 6 I piano
  • 010-209 9531
  • Tonino.Tornitore@fastwebnet.it
  •  
Valenti Paola
Valenti Paola
Ricercatore

Vazzoler Franco
Vazzoler Franco
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 2 IV piano
  • 010-209 51405
  • franco.vazzoler@lettere.unige.it
  •  
Verdino Stefano Fernando
Verdino Stefano Fernando
Professore Ordinario

  • Via Balbi 2 IV piano
  • 010-209 51402
  • Stefano.Verdino@unige.it
  •  
Villari Elisabetta
Villari Elisabetta
Ricercatore, Ricercatore a Tempo Indeterminato

Visconti Jacqueline
Visconti Jacqueline
Professore Associato